Impressum

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich

BSI Christian Kompatscher

Bezirksschulrat Bregenz
Bahnhofstraße 41, 6900 Bregenz

Fon: 05574 4951-52750
Handy: 0664 81 09 314
Fax: 05574 4951-52759
E-Mail: christian.kompatscher@lsr-vbg.gv.at

Konzeption, Layout, Grafik

Marlis Schedler
Claudia Lurger 

Gabriele Dünser  gabriele.duenser@individualisierung.org
Astrid Thaler astrid.thaler@individualisierung.org
Dietmar Bickel dietmar.bickel@individualisierung.org
Ursula Rigger ursula.rigger@individualisierung.org
Angelika Prantl angelika.prantl@individualisierung.org
Bernhard Summer bernhard.summer@individualisierung.org

Webmaster

Hartwig Vogel info@webprofis.at